Township Board of Trustees

The Charter Township of Oscoda is governed by a Board of Trustees.

Ann Richards, Supervisor - supervisor@oscodatownshipmi.gov 
Jaimie McGuire, Treasurer - treasurer@oscodatownshipmi.gov
Joshua Sutton, Clerk - clerk@oscodatownshipmi.gov
Timothy Cummings, Trustee - oscoda@tlcummings.com
Steve Wusterbarth, Trustee - swusterbarth@oscodatownshipmi.gov 
Jeremy Spencer, Trustee - jspencer@oscodatownshipmi.gov 
William Palmer, Trustee  - wpalmer@oscodatownshipmi.gov 

Charter Township of Oscoda Meeting Schedule 2021